Contatti


Struttura Confindustria

 
  • Michela Fantini

    Direttore

    Viale dell’Astronomia, 30 - 00144 Roma
    Tel. 06 5903661 - Fax. 06 5914529
    e-mail: m.fantini@confindustria.it

  • Carlotta Nao

    Viale dell’Astronomia, 30 - 00144 Roma
    Tel. 06 5903624 - Fax. 06 5914529
    e-mail: c.nao@confindustria.it

  • Roberta Maldacea

    Viale dell’Astronomia, 30 - 00144 Roma
    Tel. 06 5903502 - Fax. 06 5914529
    e-mail: r.maldacea@confindustria.it

  • Alessia Passacantilli

    Viale dell’Astronomia, 30 - 00144 Roma
    Tel. 06 5903734 - Fax. 06 5914529
    e-mail: a.passacantilli@confindustria.it

  • Valentina Piacentini

    Viale dell’Astronomia, 30 - 00144 Roma
    Tel. 06 5903478 - Fax. 06 5914529
    e-mail: v.piacentini@confindustria.it

  • Barbara Ruggeri

    Viale dell’Astronomia, 30 - 00144 Roma
    Tel. 06 5903744 - Fax. 06 5914529
    e-mail: b.ruggeri@confindustria.it

  • Federico Tiano

    Viale dell’Astronomia, 30 - 00144 Roma
    Tel. 06 5903591 - Fax. 06 5914529
    e-mail: f.tiano@confindustria.it